University 01

Discover a world of possibilities with WUV

Spring 2024 Applications are Now Open

Studying at WUV

Leaders in a complex world

Neal T. Jones Seminary

The program of the Neal T. Jones Seminary consists of four major areas:
  • Master of Divinity (M.Div.)
  • Master of Christian Counseling (M.C.C.)
  • Doctor of Ministry (D.Min.)
  • Doctor of Clinical Pastoral Counseling (D.C.P.C.)

The School of Business & Technology

The School of Business & Technology offers six-degree programs:
  • Bachelor of Business in Administration (B.B.A.)
  • Bachelor of Science in Accounting (B.S.A.)
  • Bachelor of Science in Computer Science (B.C.S.)
  • Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.)
  • Master of Computer Science (M.C.S.)
  • Master of Information Technology (M.I.S.)

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences offers two-degree programs:
  • Bachelor of Arts in Biblical Studies (B.A.B.)
  • Bachelor of Science in Family studies (B.S.F)
  • It provides the WUV Core Courses for biblical higher education and the General Education courses, both of which are required for all undergraduate students.

Why Choose WUV

We're WUV
& We're Different

We are making learning more relevant and transformational.